Announcing our Speakers

We’re pleased to say that we’ll be hearing from these fine speakers:

Timothy Wutrich, Lizzy Ten-Hove, Krishni Burns, Natalie Sheppard, Amanda Rogus, Timothy Moore, Willie Major, Emily Jusino, Jocelyn Moore, Jeanne McCarthy, Robert Hornback, Fiona Harris-Ramsby, Robert Groves, Christian Fernandez, Al Duncan, Ruth Caston, and Hans Bork.